Deletes the specified version from the input workspace.
Only the version's owner can rename, delete, or alter the version.
A parent version can't be deleted until all dependent child versions are deleted.
Versions are not affected by changes occurring in other versions of the database.
Versions can't be created, edited, or deleted in ArcView.